DA.C

DA.C (https://www.diecastaircraftforum.com/index.php)
-   For Sale, Trade or Swap (https://www.diecastaircraftforum.com/sale-trade-swap/)
-   -   1:200 Hogan/Limox CONDOR Boeing 767-300 (incl. Landing Gear) (https://www.diecastaircraftforum.com/sale-trade-swap/125925-1-200-hogan-limox-condor-boeing-767-300-incl-landing-gear.html)

Madridista 12-16-2014 05:24 AM

1:200 Hogan/Limox CONDOR Boeing 767-300 (incl. Landing Gear)
 
Auctions ends tonight!

Final whistle blow for the HOGAN/LIMOX Condor 767-300 D-ABUA on ebay.

Currently is at EUR 35.00 (approx. USD 45.00). Shipping starts as low as EUR 5.00 (approx. USD 6.50).

Madridista 12-17-2014 07:28 AM

Re: 1:200 Hogan/Limox CONDOR Boeing 767-300 (incl. Landing Gear)
 
Final "heads-up", guys! Auction ends im approx. 4 hours around 5:30pm CET (11:30am Eastern, 8:30am Pacific). Good opportunity at a good price!


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:37 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.1
vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity v2.2.2 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.