Go Back   DA.C > Miscellaneous > Off Topic

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
Old 06-27-2008, 02:20 PM   #1
Gone to WallaWalla
 
The airplane guy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Solingen, Germany
Age: 29
Posts: 137
Default Who can tell me something about www.olotels.com ?

Hey fellow collectors,

I am about to organize my next vacations and I stumpled across this webside : www.olotels.com
The prices they offer are really good and better than those offered in other travel portals.
Does anybody of you know anything about this website and the company Olotel Ltd. or has anyone any experience with this website ??

I am really looking forward to hear from you !

Marc
The airplane guy is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:42 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC8
Copyright © 1998 - 2008, DiecastAircraft.com & Wings900.com - All rights reserved
AVIATION TOP 100 - www.avitop.com Avitop.com

© 1997-2006 DiecastAircraftForum.com. This website, the content, the design and the pictures and are intended for public non commercial use, and may be redistributed, freely printed, or electronically reproduced in its complete and unaltered form provided distribution is for private use only. Partial and other distribution means require the permission of Wings900. All rights reserved.